Leos Janacek–On an Overgrown Path

Works from Janacek’s Piano cycle transcribed for string orchestra, + one work each from Dvorak, Suk with text read by Brami. Gracious, Romantic works!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: