Joseph – “I’m Alone, No You’re Not”

I was very excited yesterday when I opened up the mail and saw that the new Joseph record had been sent to us form the homies at ATO Records. I loved their last record, and have missed multiple chances to see them live, so I am excited that they have a new album and are going on tour locally. I’m Not Alone… has a lot of the same formula that the ladies of Joseph had on their last album, but that is not a bad thing at all. Their harmonies are rich, their lyrics are personal, and their music makes you feel good when you listen to it. Overall, this album is stellar, and I am going to buy my ticket to see these ladies ASAP!

LABEL: ATO Records
PLAY: #2, 3, 8
FCC: Clean
RIYL: First Aid Kid, Nahko Bear

Leave a Reply

