Raoul Bjorkenheim’s eCsTaSy – Out of the Blue (Cuneiform)

Second release by Finnish ensemble/quartet eCsTaSy based in Helsinki, led by guitarist/composer/improviser Bjorkenheim, exploring eight of his original, distinctly Nordic, compositions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: