Pixel – Golden Years (Cuneiform)

Third release by four of Norway’s award-winning rising young jazz stars, featuring double bass, trumpet, sax & drums, fusing essentially acoustic jazz with pop/indie rock to create their own improvisational approach to group-penned originals, some with vocals.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: