WRUV15 June Rock Singles Mix

WRUV15 June Rock Singles Mix

1. The Deslondes – Those Were (Could’ve Been) The Days [new west]

2. Elohim – She Talks Too Much [Juno Records]

3. DISCLOSURE – Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter) [capitol]

4. Fdel – How Lucky Am I (feat. Lyrics Born) [self]

5. Tourist – Holding On feat Josef Salvat & Niia (Braxton Remix) [polydor]

6. Bird and the Bee – Will You Dance? [blue note]

7. The Chemical Brothers – Go (feat. Q-Tip) [astralwerks]

8. José Gonzaléz – Let It Carry You (Dino Soccio Remix) [mute]

9. Sonny Knight & The Lakers – Boogaloo [secret stash records]

10. Sylvan Esso – H.S.K.T. (Extended Mix) [partisan]

11. CITIZENS! – Lighten Up [run for cover]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: