WRUV 2014 Rock Singles – April Mix

WRUV 2014 Rock Singles – April Mix

1. The Black Angels – Diamond Eyes (blue horizon)

2. The Raveonettes – The End [Doors Cover] [cleopatra]

3. Wall Of Death – Light My Fire [doors cover] [cleopatra]

4. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – Simple and Sure [slumberland]

5. Rodrigo Y Gabriela – The Soundmaker [ATO]

6. Hank Williams III & The Melvins – Okie From Muskogee [curb]

7. Holy Ghost! – Bridge and Tunnel [DFA]

8. Lime Cordiale – Sleeping at Your Door (self)

9. Lily And The Tigers – Beaumont [self-release]

10. Lucius – When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky [bob dylan cover] [ATO]

11. Spanish Gold – Out on the Street (BMG)

12. Reverse – somekindawondeful [downtown]

13. Chromeo – Jealous (I Ain”t With It) [big beat/atlantic]

14. MisterWives – Money On My Mind (sam smith cover) [photofinish]

15. The Family crest – the world [Tender Loving Empire]

16. Pharrell Williams  – Happy (GAMPER & DADONI Private Remix) [virgin]

17. De La Soul – Taking The Train [BMG]

18. Fitz & The Tantrums – The Walker [elektra]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: